Unofficial Reca Run Off Election 8/29/ Statewide Primar	The Republican Election Commission will prepare three (3) UnOfficial Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records. Names of Election Precincts											
Votes cast in the County of S the 29th day of Aug	gust 2023	Bond	National Guard	Critz Street	Justice Court	Fairgrounds Exhibit Bldg	New Hope	Perkinston	Magnolía	McHenry Library	Elarbee-Silver Run	Tuxechana-Sunflower
	Stone-Sheriff											
Lance D. Pearson	Republican	22	44	60	84	157	179	80	100	81	151	191
Todd Stewart	Republican	49	121	188	131	105	78	88	137	101	94	366
Supervisor District 01-E	Board Of Supervisor District 01	***************************************									<u> </u>	
Damian McKay	Republican	23	60	92	94	х	X	x	×	x	×	X
Jimmy Spring	Republican	48	107	155	122	Х	×	х	х	х	×	X
Supervisor District 03-E	Board Of Supervisor District 03		I	***************************************		I				·····	***************************************	***************************************
Stevie Lee	Republican	X	×	Х	X	х	x	93	183	100	187	Х
Andrew 'Sonny' Woodard, III	Republican	Х	×	х	X	x	×	75	55	76	54	X
Supervisor District 04-E	Board Of Supervisor District 04			<u> </u>				·····				
Ronald 'Ralo' Howard	Republican	×	×	x	×	×	×	x	x	x	×	370
Bill Prout	Republican	Х	Х	х	х	х	х	Х	x	х	X	189
Constable Wo	est-Constable West			***************************************	1						·	·····
Mike Allen	Republican	33	x	152	74	74	104	76	113	115	128	Х
Louis J. Simmons	Republican	37	×	86	44	47	148	90	121	55	106	X

Unofficial Recapitulation Run Off Election 8/29/2023 for '2023 Statewide Primary Election' Votes cast in the County of Stone, Mississippi on the 29th day of August 2023		The Republican Election Commission will prepare three (3) UnOfficial Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records. Names of Election Precincts								
		McHenry Community Center	Flint Creek	Big Level	Ramsey Springs	TOTAL				
	Stone-Sheriff									
Lance D. Pearson	Republican	115	126	102	44	1536				
Todd Stewart	Republican	201	271	228	65	2223	- Miner	3,000		
Supervisor District 01-B	loard Of Supervisor District 01		-			V	lan		C	
Damian McKay	Republican	X	x	x	Х	269				
Jimmy Spring	Republican	х	Х	X	X	432				
Supervisor District 03-B	Soard Of Supervisor District 03		300	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,				2.0000.00		1
Stevie Lee	Republican	X	х	x	X	563				
Andrew 'Sonny' Woodard, III	Republican	X	Х	Х	X	260			100	
Supervisor District 04-B	oard Of Supervisor District 04				_					
Ronald 'Ralo' Howard	Republican	168	x	X	X	538		k '		7 110000
Bill Prout	Republican	146	Х	Х	X	335				
Constable We	est-Constable West								With	
Mike Allen	Republican	135	x	x	x	1004			0000	
Louis J. Simmons	Republican	67	×	×	X	801				