Unofficial Recapi 2024 Presidential P	The Republican Executive Committee will prepare three (3) UnOfficial Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.											
Votes cast in the County of Stone, Mississippi on the 12th day of March 2024		Bond	National Guard	Critz Street	Justice Court	Fairgrounds Exhibit Bldg	New Hope	Perkinston	Magnolia	McHenry Library	Elarbee-Silver Run	Tuxechana-Sunflower
United	States-President											
Ron DeSantis	Republican	1	1	3	2	4	1	4	0	1	3	6
Nikki R. Haley	Republican	3	5	9	13	10	17	7	3	2	9	10
Vivek Ramaswamy	Republican	0	2	0	0	0	4	0	0	0	2	3
Donald J. Trump	Republican	45	102	153	121	107	59	86	145	133	163	399
Unit	ed States-Senate				I					1	I I	
Ghannon Burton	Republican	7	10	12	14	12	20	15	18	13	32	40
Dan Eubanks	Republican	13	13	30	10	22	17	9	21	18	18	92
Roger F. Wicker	Republican	29	87	128	113	87	42	75	113	105	124	283
US House Of Rep 04-4	th Congressional District	I		I	I	I				I	I I	
Carl Boyanton	Republican	14	17	24	25	17	22	20	43	28	42	84
Mike Ezell	Republican	32	83	130	108	91	43	75	100	104	114	305
Michael McGill	Republican	3	8	15	5	12	15	3	8	4	22	26

Unofficial Recapitulation 2024 Presidential Primary Votes cast in the County of Stone, Mississippi on the 12th day of March 2024		The Republican Executive Committee will prepare three (3) UnOfficial Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.										
		McHenry Community Center	Flint Creek	Big Level	Ramsey Springs	TOTAL						
Unit	ed States-President											
Ron DeSantis	Republican	1	7	3	0	37						
Nikki R. Haley	Republican	17	14	13	5	137						
Vivek Ramaswamy	Republican	1	1	0	0	13						
Donald J. Trump	Republican	213	287	252	96	2361						
U	nited States-Senate	l					L	1	1			I
Ghannon Burton	Republican	29	28	37	14	301						
Dan Eubanks	Republican	30	44	61	18	416						
Roger F. Wicker	Republican	175	237	169	71	1838						
US House Of Rep 0	4-4th Congressional District						1	1	1			
Carl Boyanton	Republican	49	46	40	11	482						
Mike Ezell	Republican	162	245	200	87	1879						
Michael McGill	Republican	24	19	27	5	196						